Skip to main content

MLL Renews Partnership with Source One Digital

By March 25, 2019August 19th, 2019No Comments

Major League Lacrosse (MLL) announced today a 3-year renewal of their partnership with Source One Digital, as the league’s official sign provider.

“Source One Digital allows MLL to produce consistent, premium signage that elevates MLL’s and our partners’ image in-stadium and on broadcast,” said Carrie Gamper, MLL’s Director of Marketing. “We look forward to continuing to collaborate with Source One Digital to deliver a valuable visual experience to our fans.”

Source One Digital is the Official Signage Provider for MLL and will continue to contribute on a League and team level. This full-service digital printing company, based in Norton Shores, Michigan, is one of the largest and most diverse grand format digital printers in the country. Source One Digital has extensive experience providing custom graphics and sponsor signage for collegiate, semi-pro and professional sports teams and facilities around the country.

“Source One Digital is honored to renew our partnership as the official sign provider for Major League Lacrosse. We have established valuable relationships with the league and directly with the teams,” said Source One Digital CEO Randy Crow. “It’s very exciting to help promote the energy of each team while providing dynamic signage and graphics that go into all branding and sponsorship campaigns. Our team here at Source One Digital is proud to be a graphics partner the League can truly rely on when it counts the most. The MLL brand is our priority!”

The 2019 season marks Source One Digital’s fourth year as an MLL partner. Some of their products include vinyl and mesh banners, backlit graphics, pressure sensitive adhesive vinyl decals, fabric banners, rigid substrates, custom awards, and even promotional products.

The 2019 MLL season will kick off Friday, May 31. Tickets for the season opener and all regular season games are on sale through each of MLL’s nine teams’ websites.

About Major League Lacrosse
Major League Lacrosse (MLL), the premier professional outdoor lacrosse league, is headquartered in Boston. MLL has led the sport of lacrosse into the mainstream of competitive team sports since 2001. In the spring of 2018, MLL entered into new leadership for the first time in 17 years when it selected Alexander Brown as the Commissioner. The league is made up of nine teams: The Atlanta Blaze, Boston Cannons, Charlotte Hounds, Chesapeake Bayhawks, Dallas Rattlers, Denver Outlaws, Florida Launch, New York Lizards, and Ohio Machine.

For more information visit